Busyness

I miss writing!  My life has been busyness most of this year.  With four kids, homeschooling, starting and running a business, and commitments at church, seems like I’m going non-stop.  I keep thinking that I will be able to blog again when I get a spare minute, but that has yet to be found!  There always seems to be something left undone.  I guess that’s just the way it is and if there is something you want to do bad enough, you’ll just make the time to do it.  Well, I wanted to write something.  Not much point in this post really I guess, just wanted to write because I love it and miss it.  Life’s too short not to make the most of it, so I’m just going to make the most of my busyness, get what I can get done and not stress about the rest.  There will be time to rest in Heaven!  Don’t let your busyness keep you from making the time occasionally to do the things you love.  Ok, gotta get busy!  God bless!

Leave a Reply

